Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Z

Zalta, Edward, Edward Zalta is senior research scholar at Stanford University’s Center for the Study of Language and Information and the principal editor of the Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy, e-mail:zalta@stanford.edu
Zambare, Aparna, Aparna Zambare is reference librarian and English bibliographer at Central Michigan University, e-mail:aparna.zambare@cmich.edu
Zambella, BethAnn, BethAnn Zambella is research and instruction librarian and group manager at Wellesley College
Zambella, BethAnn, Reference librarian, Lamont Library, at Harvard University
Zandt, Pat Van, Science librarian at the College of William and Mary
Zanin-Yost, Alessia, Alessia Zanin-Yost is reference librarian/liaison to the visual and performing arts at Western Carolina University, e-mail:azaniny@email.wcu.edu
Zanish-Belcher, Tanya, Head of special collections and university archives at Iowa State University
Zawacki, Carol, Carol Zawacki is peer tutoring specialist, e-mail: carol.zawacki@northwestcollege.edu
Zeidman-Karpinski, Annie
Zemon, Mickey, Mickey Zemon is library director at Emerson College
Zhang, Jie, Jie Zhang is head of reference services, e-mail: jzhang@jcu.edu
Zhao, Jane, Jane Zhao is digital media center supervisor, e-mail: janezhao@rice.edu, at Rice University
Zimmerman, Julia, Ohio University
Zimmerman, Michael
Zipkowitz, Fay, Associate Professor University of Rhode Island Graduate School of Library & Information Studies
Ziskina, Juliya, Juliya Ziskina is law student (2016) at University of Washington, email: jziskina@uw.edu
Zitron, Lizz, Liz Zitron is outreach services librarian, e-mail: ezitron@carthage.edu, and Courtney Drew is director of student affairs marketing and communication, e-mail: cdrew@carthage.edu, at Carthage College in Kenosha, Wisconsin
Zoe, Lucinda R., Baruch College