Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

I

Iannuzzi, Patricia, Patricia Iannuzzi is dean of libraries at the University of Nevada-Las Vegas, and chair of the task force on the ACRL Standards for Libraries in Higher Education, e-mail: patricia.iannuzzi@unlv.edu,
Ibenne, Samuel Kelechukwu
Iglesias, Aubrey, Aubrey Iglesias is cataloging librarian at the New Mexico State University Library, email: <a href="mailto:aiglesia%40nmsu.edu?subject=">aiglesia@nmsu.edu</a>
Igwe, Prince Jacon, Prince Jacon Igwe is academic librarian in the Nnamdi Azikiwe Library at the University of Nigeria-Nsukka, email: <a href="mailto:prince.igwe%40unn.edu.ng?subject=">prince.igwe@unn.edu.ng</a>
Ilett, Darren, Darren Ilett is information literacy librarian at the University of Northern Colorado, email: <a href="mailto:?subject=">darren.ilett@unco.edu</a>
Imhof, Robin, University of the Pacific Library
Imhof, Robin
Immroth, Barbara
Information Literacy, ACRL’s Institute, ACRL
Inglis, Leslie
Ingold, Jane
Ingolfsland, Dennis, ACRL
Inouye, Alan S., Alan S. Inouye is ALA’s senior director of Public Policy and Government Relations, email: <a href="mailto:ainouye%40alawash.org?subject=">ainouye@alawash.org</a>
Instruction Section, The Policy Committee of ACRL’s, ACRL
Insua, Glenda
Ipri, Tom, Tom Ipri is head of media and computer services at the University of Nevada-Las Vegas, e-mail: tom.ipri@unlv.edu
Isaac-Menard, Rachel, Rachel Isaac-Menard is reference librarian/emerging technologies coordinator, email: isaac-menard@adelphi.edu, at Adelphi University
Isaacson, David, David Isaacson is humanities librarian in the Waldo Library at Western Michigan University
Isbell, Dennis, Research support services librarian
Ivins, Tammy, Tammy Ivins is transfer student services librarian at Randall Library at University of North Carolina-Wilmington, email: ivinst@uncw.edu. At the time this article was written, she was head of reference at Francis Marion University’s Rogers Library.
Izenstark, Amanda, Amanda Izenstark is reference and instructional design librarian at the University of Rhode Island University Libraries, email: <a href="mailto:amanda%40uri.edu?subject=">amanda@uri.edu</a>