A layout issue with the “ACRL candidates for 2017” article in the January 2017 issue resulted in an error in the STS slate of candidates. The correct slate is listed below. The editors sincerely regret the error.

Science and Technology Section

Vice-chair/Chair-elect: John Meier, Science Librarian, Penn State University Libraries; Margaret Mellinger, Director, Emerging Technologies & Services, Oregon State University Libraries.

Secretary: Hannah Gascho Rempel, Science Librarian and Graduate Student Services Coordinator, Oregon State University; Annie Zeidman-Karpinski, The Kenneth M. and Kenda H. Singer Science Librarian, University of Oregon.

Member-at-Large: Kelli Jean Trei, Biosciences Librarian and Assistant Professor, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; Sara Russell Gonzalez, Physical Sciences, Mathematics & Visualization Librarian, Marston Science Library, University of Florida.

Copyright 2017© American Library Association

Article Views (Last 12 Months)

No data available

Contact ACRL for article usage statistics from 2010-April 2017.

Article Views (By Year/Month)

January: 4
February: 5
March: 5
April: 4
May: 2
June: 2
July: 0
April: 0
May: 15
June: 3
July: 3
August: 3
September: 6
October: 6
November: 2
December: 2