Vol 55, No 4 (1994)


Cover Page
Irene Hoadley, director of the Sterling C. Evans Library Capital Campaign, Texas A&M Uni­versity, has been named ACRL's 1994 Aca­demic/Research Librarian of the Year. For in­formation on her award, and on the association's eight other awards for 1994, see pages 202-206 of this issue.