ACRL honors the 2019 award winners, part 2: A recognition of professional development

Chase Ollis


SUNY Geneseo receives CLS Innovation in College Librarianship Award

Raish named Routledge Distance Learning Librarianship Conference Sponsorship Award winner

Oakleaf wins IS Miriam Dudley Instruction Librarian Award

Oregon State University Undergrad Research and Writing Studio wins IS Innovation Award

RBMS Leab Exhibition award winners

STS Oberly Award goes to Karlen and Pellack

Kruse wins WGSS Career Achievement Award

Chou and Pho win WGSS Significant Achievement Award

Full Text:

Copyright Chase Ollis

Article Views (Last 12 Months)

No data available

Contact ACRL for article usage statistics from 2010-April 2017.

Article Views (By Year/Month)

January: 6
February: 8
March: 7
April: 5
May: 12
June: 5
July: 6
August: 12
September: 6
January: 0
February: 0
March: 0
April: 0
May: 225
June: 37
July: 22
August: 11
September: 14
October: 6
November: 6
December: 17