And the winners are . . . : The official results of the 2020 election

Association of College and Research Libraries


Jon E. Cawthorne, dean of the Wayne State University Library System and the School of Information Sciences, is the 83rd president of ACRL.

Julie Garrison, dean of university libraries at Western Michigan University, has been elected vice-president/president-elect of ACRL. 

Full Text:

Copyright American Library Association

Article Views (Last 12 Months)

No data available

Contact ACRL for article usage statistics from 2010-April 2017.

Article Views (By Year/Month)

January: 0
February: 0
March: 0
April: 0
May: 0
June: 627
July: 7