ACRL honors the 2019 award winners, part 1: A recognition of professional development

Chase Ollis


John Price Wilkin wins Hugh C. Atkinson Memorial award

Luiz wins CJCLS/EBSCO Community College Learning Resources Program Award

Garczynski named EBSS Distinguished Librarian

Nelson receives ESS De Gruyter Grant

Excellence in Academic Libraries Award winners

Bluemle receives IS Ilene F. Rockman Publication of the Year Award

Kellam named Marta Lange/SAGE-CQ Press Award winner

Full Text:

Copyright Chase Ollis

Article Views (Last 12 Months)

No data available

Contact ACRL for article usage statistics from 2010-April 2017.

Article Views (By Year/Month)

January: 0
February: 0
March: 9
April: 240
May: 23
June: 16