ACRL honors the 2018 award winners, part 2: A recognition of professional development

Chase Ollis


Williams receives CLS Innovation in College Librarianship Award

Rapchak named Routledge Distance Learning Librarianship Conference Sponsorship Award winner

Mader wins IS Miriam Dudley Instruction Librarian Award

RBMS Leab Exhibition Award winners

Halaychik and Maynor receive ULS Outstanding Professional Development Award

Conkling wins WGSS Career Achievement Award

Lew and Yousefi win WGSS Significant Achievement Award

Full Text:

Copyright Chase Ollis

Article Views (Last 12 Months)

No data available

Contact ACRL for article usage statistics from 2010-April 2017.

Article Views (By Year/Month)

January: 6
January: 0
February: 0
March: 0
April: 0
May: 170
June: 32
July: 13
August: 2
September: 7
October: 9
November: 6
December: 16