ACRL honors the 2018 award winners, part 1: A recognition of professional development

Chase Ollis


Larry P. Alford wins Hugh C. Atkinson Memorial Award

David W. Lewis named Academic/Research Librarian of the Year

Bucks County Community College Program wins CJCLS/EBSCO Community College Learning Resources Award

Collard named EBSS Distinguished Librarian

Dysert named ESS De Gruyter Grant winner

Excellence in Academic Libraries Award winners

Brager, Mars, and Pittman win IS Innovation Award

Nutefall receives IS Ilene F. Rockman Publication of the Year Award

Scherlen named Marta Lange/SAGE-CQ Press Award winner

Full Text:

Copyright Chase Ollis

Article Views (Last 12 Months)

No data available

Contact ACRL for article usage statistics from 2010-April 2017.

Article Views (By Year/Month)

January: 7
January: 0
February: 0
March: 14
April: 282
May: 29
June: 29
July: 10
August: 14
September: 15
October: 12
November: 9
December: 10