ACRL honors the 2017 award winners, part 2: A recognition of professional development

Chase Ollis


Deborah L. Schaeffer, instruction and reference librarian and liaison librarian to the School of Social Work (retired) at California State University-Los Angeles, is the recipient of the Education and Behavioral Sciences Section (EBSS) Distinguished Education and Behavioral Sciences Librarian Award.

This award honors a distinguished academic librarian who has made an outstanding contribution as an education and/or behavioral sciences librarian through accomplishments and service to the profession.

Full Text:

Copyright Chase Ollis

Article Views (Last 12 Months)

No data available

Contact ACRL for article usage statistics from 2010-April 2017.

Article Views (By Year/Month)

January: 28
February: 23
March: 45
April: 73
May: 86
June: 79
July: 3
April: 0
May: 494
June: 65
July: 26
August: 32
September: 25
October: 15
November: 18
December: 18